Logo of the Office of The State Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities, Meghalaya.

Related Websites

List of State Government Accessible Websites

  1. Office of the State Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities
  2. Agriculture Department
  3. Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Department
  4. Arts and Culture Department
  5. Border Areas Development Department
  6. Cooperation Department
  7. Commerce and Industries Department
  8. Community and Rural Development Department
  9. Directorate of Employment and Craftsmen Training
  10. District Council Affairs Department
  11. District Institute of Education and Training, Sohra
  12. East Khasi Hills District
  13. Education Department
  14. Election Department
  15. Excise Registration Taxation and Stamps
  16. Fisheries Department
  17. Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department
  18. Forest and Environment Department
  19. Health and Family Welfare Department
  20. Housing Department
  21. Information and Public Relations Department
  22. Information Technology & Communication Department
  23. Labour Department
  24. Law Department
  25. Legal Metrology Department
  26. Meghalaya State Electricity Regulatory Commission
  27. Meghalaya State Commission for Women
  28. Meghalaya State Warehousing Corporation
  29. Meghalaya State Commission for Protection of Child Rights
  30. Mining and Geology Department
  31. MUDA Shillong
  32. Printing and Stationery Department
  33. Programme Implementation and Evaluation Department
  34. Public Health Engineering Department
  35. Public Works Department
  36. Raj Bhavan, Meghalaya
  37. Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan, Meghalaya
  38. Revenue and Disaster Management Department
  39. Social Welfare Department
  40. Sports and Youth Affairs Department
  41. Sericulture and Weaving Department
  42. Soil and Water Conservation Department
  43. Transport Department
  44. Tourism Department
  45. Urban Affairs Department
  46. Water Resources Department
  47. West Garo Hills District
  48. West Jaintia Hills
Total Number of Visitors
Website analytics