Logo of the Office of The State Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities, Meghalaya.

Members of the Association of Challenged People Meghalaya

The following are the board members of the Association of Challenged People Meghalaya:

President Mr. Gabriel Nongrum
Vice President Mr. Dalingstone Sangma
General Secretary Ms. Celine Lawai
Assistance Secretary Mr. Charles Khyriem
Treasurer Ms. Ridahun Khriam
Publicity Secretary Ms. Angelina Tynhiang, Mr. Shwalet Tang, Ms. Marsina Marak
Executive Members Mr. Richard Lamin, Mr. Cornelius Lyngdoh, Ms.Pynhoi Tang
Advisor Mr. Carmo Noronha, Ms. B.G. Dkhar
Total Number of Visitors
Website analytics